Board of Directors

President
Denise Hunter
Ohio's Hospice
7575 Paragon Rd
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: 937-256-9507 ext 4424
e-mail: dhunter@ohioshospice.org
President Elect
Kimberly Thomas
Wright State University
3640 Colonial Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: 937-775-2687
Fax: 937-775-2383
e-mail: kimberly.thomas@wright.edu
Treasurer
Lori Weatherford
Pohlman, Talmage, Campbell & Brown CPAs Inc
3445 S Dixie Dr, Ste 200
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: 937-297-3735
Fax: 937-910-6686
e-mail: lorid@PTBC-CPAS.com
Secretary
Donna Tannreuther
Gross & Company
1208 Sunset Street
Middletown, OH 45042
Phone: 513-424-6035
Fax: 513-420-9260
e-mail: dtannreuther@grossinc.com
Government Liaison
Judy Arnold
Chapel Electric
1985 Founders Dr.
Dayton, OH 45420
Phone: 937-222-2290
e-mail: judy.arnold@chapel.com
Chapter Coordinator
Julie A Danna
Premier Health
110 N Main St STE 420
Dayton, OH 45429
Phone: 9374999933
e-mail: jadanna@premierhealth.com
Chapter Coordinator
Cindy Jennings
Chapel Electric
1985 Founders Dr.
Dayton, OH 45420
Phone: 937-222-2290
e-mail: cindy.jennings@chapel.com
Chapter Coordinator
Amy Shaffer
Metcon LTD
PO Box 13607
Dayton, OH 45413
Phone: 937-447-9200 ext 112
Fax: 937-447-9201
e-mail: amy@metconltd.com